800,000 of 900,000 Votes
1,000 of 3,000 of 000,000* Ballot Boxes Reporting
Candidate Party Votes Vote %**
Taylor Bolin Saskatchewan Green Party
Vicki Mowat New Democratic Party (N.D.P.)
David Prokopchuk PC Party of Saskatchewan
Shah Rukh Saskatchewan Liberal Party
Cameron Scott Saskatchewan Party
Rejected Ballots -
A total of 55 ballot boxes were reported during Preliminary Count, comprised of 50 for regular polls, 3 for advance polls, 1 for a mobile poll, and 1 for a homebound poll. One additional poll for absentee votes was added to the Final Count, for a total of 56 ballot boxes.
Percentages may not add up to 100% due to rounding.